Remove Bookmark Feature

We are receiving requests to remove the bookmark feature. Kindly heart this post or comment down below, please :slight_smile:

This way our developers can prioritize the most common requests.

Kind Regards,
Arianna Amper

I was not aware of the bookmark feature. Is that the feature that holds what lesson you are on?

Hi AGM :slight_smile:

The bookmark is an added feature where the imported text will be limited to 2-minutes typing and the remaining texts will be bookmarked.

2 Likes

@Arianna - as in, as a teacher, I would be able to see how much of my imported text will make it to the lesson? It would be helpful to see something like that - would certainly help me to better break up texts before importing.

Regards,
Alex (The Reimagined Classroom Teacher)

Hi Everyone,

The bookmark feature has been removed for those who will be importing their own text.

Thank you,
Arianna

1 Like

Oh thank you for answering. I have been busy and did not see this. Thank You :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: