# Curriculum Changed

**URL:** <https://community.typesy.com/t/curriculum-changed/3465>\
**Category:** Teaching with Typesy\
**Created:** [April 24, 2020, 1:34pm UTC](https://community.typesy.com/t/curriculum-changed/3465 "2020-04-24T13:34:08Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![islaholcomb](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/i/ecccb3/32.png) [@islaholcomb](https://community.typesy.com/u/islaholcomb)\
**Post date:** [April 24, 2020, 1:34pm UTC](https://community.typesy.com/t/curriculum-changed/3465/1 "2020-04-24T13:34:08Z")

</div>

I was working on Interactive Curriculum yesterday. When I tried logging in today, I am in a new curriculum and courses are locked. Did I lost all my progress?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Arella](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex027/user_avatar/community.typesy.com/arella/32/197_2.png) [@Arella](https://community.typesy.com/u/Arella)\
**Post date:** [April 24, 2020, 1:35pm UTC](https://community.typesy.com/t/curriculum-changed/3465/2 "2020-04-24T13:35:25Z")

</div>

Hi!

Thank you for reporting this issue and apologies for the inconvenience. Your progress was not deleted, but the default curriculum has changed from Interactive to another one.

You may refer to our post here: [Progress Reset/Deleted](https://community.typesy.com/t/progress-reset-deleted/2961)

Regards,  
The Typesy Team
